December Holiday Sale (#17)
Search By:
This lot is closed. Bidding ended on 12/6/2006.
With eleven championships and seven heisman trophy winners, the University of Notre Dame rival the resume of any other professional teams or college programs. On the helmet, which appears to have been worn during the 1994 campaign, all seven of Notre Dames' Heisman Trophy winners from the past have signed the helmet. The Heisman signatures are as follows: Leon Hart DE 49', John Huarte QB 64', Johnny Lattner HB, 53', Angelo Bertelli QB 43', Paul Horning QB 56', Johnny Lujack QB 47', Tim Brown WR 87'. Other signatures on the helmet include National Championship winning coach Lou Holtz and Hall of Fame quarterbacks Joe Theisman and Joe Montana. There are sixteen signatures on the helmet. The helmet is accompanied by a certificate from the University of Notre Dames' Athletic Department. An 11x14 signed photo by Notre Dame standout Quarterback Rick Mirer is included. A LOA from James Spence Authentication is included with the lot.
1994 Notre Dame Heisman Trophy Signed Helmet w/ Rick Mirer Autographed Photo (2) (Notre Dame COA) (JSA)
Current Bidding
Minimum Bid: $150
Price Realized:
Number Bids:1
Email A Friend
Ask a Question
 I Have One To Sell